International Aquatic Plants Group logo
Contact

Local organizing committee for the 16th International Conference on Aquatic Plants in Aarhus, Denmark:


Tenna Riis, Aarhus University: tenna.riis(at)bios.au.dk
Lars Båstrup-Spohr, University of Copenhagen: lbaastrupspohr(at)bio.ku.dk
Annette Baattrup-Pedersen, Aarhus University
Ole Pedersen, University of Copenhagen
Paraskevi Monolaki, Aarhus University
Kirstine Thiemer, Aarhus University
Brian Sorrell, Aarhus University
Kaj Sand-Jensen, University of Copenhagen


International Scientific Committee for International Aquatic Plants Group (IAPG)



• Teresa Ferreira (chair), Portugal: terferreira(at)isa.ulisboa.pt
• Takashi Asaeda, Japan: asaeda(at)mail.saitama-u.ac.jp
• Elisabeth S. Bakker, Netherlands: L.Bakker(at)nioo.knaw.nl
• Patricia Chambers, Canada: patricia.chambers(at)ec.gc.ca
• Julie Coetzee, South Africa: Julie.Coetzee(at)ru.ac.za
• Jay Ferrell, USA: jferrell(at)ufl.edu
• Élisabeth M. Gross, France: gross5(at)univ-lorraine.fr
• Seppo Hellsten, Finland: seppo.hellsten(at)ymparisto.fi
• Matthew O’Hare, United Kingdom: moha(at)ceh.ac.uk
• Sabine Hilt, Germany: hilt(at)igb-berlin.de
• Deborah Hofstra, New Zealand: Deborah.Hofstra(at)niwa.co.nz
• Wei Li, China: liwei(at)wbgcas.cn
• Eva Papastergiadou, Greece: evapap(at)upatras.gr
• Rob Richardson, USA: rob_richardson(at)ncsu.edu
• Tenna Riis, Denmark: tenna.riis(at)bios.au.dk
• Jonas Schoelynck: jonas.schoelynck(at)uantwerpen.be
• Iris Stiers, Belgium: istiers(at)vub.ac.be
• Krzysztof Szoszkiewicz, Poland: kszoszk(at)up.poznan.pl
• Sidinei Magela Thomaz, Brazil: smthomaz(at)nupelia.uem.br


Contact regarding the IAPG homepage – comments and suggestions are welcome:


• Tenna Riis, Denmark: tenna.riis(at)bios.au.dk
• Deborah Hofstra, New Zealand: Deborah.Hofstra(at)niwa.co.nz
• M. Elisabeth Gross, France: gross5(at)univ-lorraine.fr


White Flower
Photo: Michael Straarup Nielsen